COVID-19: Please see IMPORTANT information for Denver County Court operations HERE
Follow Denver County Court on Facebook & Twitter for additional updates related to COVID-19
EFFECTIVE 08/02/2021: Denver County Court has resumed IN-PERSON PROCEEDINGS

with some exceptions

CLICK HERE for IMPORTANT INFORMATION pertaining to VIRTUAL HEARINGS
Missed Your Court Date? Contact Us
Denver County Court

Weddings

Marriage and Civil Union licenses can be obtained from the Denver Clerk and Recorder at 201 W. Colfax Avenue. The Clerk and Recorder’s phone number is 720-913-1311.

If you need a copy of your marriage license you must contact the Office of Vital Records from the state in which you were married.

Persons interested in being married by a Judicial Officer must make their own arrangements with a Judge or Magistrate.

Printer Friendly Format:

OFFICIALS FOR WEEKDAY WEDDINGS & Civil Unions– 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Judge Andre Rudolph 720-337-0840 andre.rudolph@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Olympia Fay 720-337-0814 olympia.fay@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Chelsea Malone 720-337-0078 chelsea.malone@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Kate Boland 303-562-5973 kate.boland@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Kerri Lombardi 720-337-0808 kerri.lombardi@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Greg Rawlings 720-891-0201 rawly59@gmail.com
Judge Nicole Rodarte 720-337-0475 nicole.rodarte@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Kathryn Hecker 720-446-6764 kathryn.hecker@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Renee Goble 720-865-7900 renee.goble@denvercountycourt.org

OFFICIALS FOR EVENING AND WEEKEND WEDDINGS & Civil Unions

Magistrate Kate Boland 303-562-5973 kate.boland@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Elisabeth Fedde 303-335-9172
Judge Isabel Pallares* 720-337-0833 isabel.pallares@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Nicole Rodarte 720-337-0475 nicole.rodarte@denvercountycourt.org
Judge John Madden (weekend please e-mail) 720-865-8306 john.madden@judicial.state.co.us
Judge Olympia Fay 720-337-0814 olympia.fay@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Kerri Lombardi 720-337-0808 kerri.lombardi@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Greg Rawlings 720-891-0201 rawly59@gmail.com
Judge Chelsea Malone 720-337-0078 chelsea.malone@denvercountycourt.org
Judge John Madden 303-725-4192 john.madden@denvercountycourt.org
Retired Judge John Barajas * 720-883-4832 Johnny.barajas@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Andre Rudolph 720-337-0840 andre.rudolph@denvercountycourt.org

RETIRED JUDICIAL OFFICERS

Judge Dianne Briscoe 303-981-2277 dianne.briscoe@denvercountycourt.org
Retired Judge Herb Galchinsky 303-726-3198
Retired Judge Sheila Rappaport 720-232-5468 Rappaport.s@yahoo.com
Retired Judge Mary Celeste 303-501-3242 attcel@aol.com
Retired Judge John Barajas * 720-883-4832 Johnny.barajas@denvercountycourt.org
Retired Judge Brian Campbell (weekend only) Brian.campbell@denvercountycourt.org
Judge John Madden 303-725-4192 JWMaddenIV@gmail.com

* Ceremonia en español también