COVID-19: Please see IMPORTANT information for Denver County Court operations HERE
Follow Denver County Court on Facebook & Twitter for additional updates related to COVID-19
VIRTUAL COURT: Denver County Court is holding ALL
*(Jury Trials are suspended through 12/31/2020)

appearances by video or phone CLICK HERE for more information.
Missed Your Court Date? Contact Us
Denver County Court

Weddings

Marriage and Civil Union licenses can be obtained from the Denver Clerk and Recorder at 201 W. Colfax Avenue. The Clerk and Recorder’s phone number is 720-913-1311.

If you need a copy of your marriage license you must contact the Office of Vital Records from the state in which you were married.

Persons interested in being married by a Judicial Officer must make their own arrangements with a Judge or Magistrate.

Printer Friendly Format:

OFFICIALS FOR WEEKDAY WEDDINGS – 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Judge Andre Rudolph 720-337-0840 andre.rudolph@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Melissa Annis 720-337-0091 melissa.annis@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Olympia Fay 720-337-0814 olympia.fay@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Chelsea Malone 720-337-0078 chelsea.malone@denvercountycourt.org
Judge John Madden 720-865-8306 john.madden@judicial.state.co.us
Magistrate Kate Boland 303-562-5973 kate.boland@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Kerri Lombardi 720-337-0808 kerri.lombardi@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Greg Rawlings 720-891-0201 rawly59@gmail.com
Judge Nicole Rodarte 720-337-0475 nicole.rodarte@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Michal Lord-Blegen 720-865-9066 michal.lord-blegen@judicial.state.co.us

OFFICIALS FOR EVENING AND WEEKEND WEDDINGS

Judge Andre Rudolph 720-337-0840 andre.rudolph@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Kate Boland 303-562-5973 kate.boland@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Elisabeth Fedde 303-335-9172
Judge Isabel Pallares * 720-337-0833 isabel.pallares@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Nicole Rodarte 720-337-0475 nicole.rodarte@denvercountycourt.org
Judge John Madden (weekend please e-mail) 720-865-8306 john.madden@judicial.state.co.us
Magistrate Michal Lord-Blegen 720-865-9066 michal.lord-blegen@judicial.state.co.us
Judge Olympia Fay 720-337-0814 olympia.fay@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Melissa Annis 720-337-0091 melissa.annis@denvercountycourt.org
Judge Kerri Lombardi 720-337-0808 kerri.lombardi@denvercountycourt.org
Magistrate Greg Rawlings 720-891-0201 rawly59@gmail.com
Judge Chelsea Malone 720-337-0078 chelsea.malone@denvercountycourt.org

RETIRED JUDICIAL OFFICERS

Retired Judge Dianne Briscoe 303-981-2277 dianne.briscoe@denvercountycourt.org
Retired Judge Herb Galchinsky 303-726-3198
Retired Judge Sheila Rappaport 720-232-5468 rappaport.s@yahoo.com
Retired Judge Mary Celeste 303-501-3242 attcel@aol.com
Retired Judge John Barajas * 720-883-4832
Retired Judge Brian Campbell (weekends only) Brian.campbell@denvercountycourt.org

* Ceremonia de español también