Denver County Court

County Court Magistrates

Magistrates are judicial officers that have been appointed by the Presiding Judge.  The current Denver County Court Magistrates are:

Melissa Annis

Arnie Beckman

Arielle Balyeat

Kathleen Boland

Michelle Kline

Michelle Lazar

Aaron Hockman

Todd Mackintosh

Tricia Matuszczak

Troy Rackham

Greg Rawlings

Mark Solomon

AnneMarie Spain

Whitney Stark

Sean Thomson

Brian Williamson